Board of Directors

The SNMMI Board of Directors is the governing body of the Society. The Board is comprised of 21 members, including a President, President-Elect, Vice President-Elect, and Immediate Past President who, along with the President and President-Elect of the Tech Section, and the SNMMI Treasurer/Secretary, also serve as the Board's Executive Committee. In addition to elected voting members of the Board, both physician and technologist, there are several non-voting members, including; the SNMMI Chief Executive Officer, Chair of Committee on Finance , Chair of Committee on Government Relations, General Program Chair, Chair Committee on Publications, Chair Scientific Program Committee, and Education and Research Foundation (ERF) President.

SNMMI Board of Directors Meeting Minutes



An unexpected error has occurred and technical information regarding the issue has been logged.

Please reference staging environment error 90263 in communications regarding this issue.