Central Chapter

The Central Chapter of SNMMI, Inc. has over 2,500 active members. Of the active Central Chapter membership, over 2,000 individuals also belong to the Central Chapter's Technologist Section. The Chapter hosts a number of grassroots activities throughout the year, including:

  • Continuing education and research activities, including an Annual Meeting
  • A professional networking forum for members
  • A mechanism for encouraging and enhancing professional leadership
  • Monitoring and addressing of nuclear medicine professional issues at the local level

Geographic Area
:  Minnesota, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, and Central and Northern Ohio (North of Cincinnati)

Contact Information  

Website                          www.ccsnm.org                             
Email info@ccsnm.org
Phone 630-428-3877
Fax 630-428-7700

Central Chapter - SNMMI
1240 Iroquois Avenue, Ste. 106

Naperville, IL 60563


Upcoming Meetings

SNMMI Central Chapter - 2014 Spring Meeting
3/15/2014 - 3/16/2014
Ann Arbor, Michigan

SNMMI Central Chapter - 2014 Fall Educational Symposium
10/11/2014 - 10/12/2014
Sandusky, Ohio

Chapter/National Dues

For your convenience, Chapter dues are billed in conjunction with your National member dues, payment of which is mandatory and will confer membership privileges and benefits at each level of membership. A table of the Chapter membership dues that are billed in conjunction with your national dues appears below.

Member Type Chapter Dues National Dues Total Dues (Chapter + National)
Full $40 $385  $425
Resident OR Scientist-in-Training $5 $192.50  $197.50
Associate $25 $260  $285
Associate Technologist $40 $121  $161
Technologist $25 $106  $131
Technologist Student $5 $53  $58
Affiliate $25 $285  $310


Central Chapter Leadership

Paresh Mahajan, MD Chapter President
Michelle L. Kritzman, MS Chapter President-Elect
KG Bennet, MD Chapter Vice President
Michelle L. Kritzman, MS Chapter Treasurer
Merle Hedland Chapter Administrator

Central Chapter Technologist Leadership

Cynae Derose, CNMT Chapter President
Tina M. Buehner, MS, CNMT, RT(N) Chapter President-Elect
Kimberly Jean Chandler, CNMT, PET Chapter Secretary
Bryan R. Kerr, CNMT,PET,NCT,RT(N)CT Chapter Treasurer
Rebecca A. Sajdak, BA,CNMT,RT(N),FSNMTS National Council Delegate of Technologist Section
Merle Hedland Chapter Administrator